Call Us Today: 1-954-924-5454

Testimonials

Our Happy Customers

Please add your testimonial. Your email is not published!


* Required

My husband and I would like to extend our sincere gratitude and appreciation for all the hard work and dedication provided by Tudor Dinu, in our quest for a new home. 
I cannot praise him enough. We finally moved this past weekend and we can’t be happier. We spent more than 2 months looking for a new place. The market’s skyrocketing prices and us being new to this country (building up a credit score) made this task very difficult  to accomplish, (almost impossible ) but he never gave up and remained positive at all times. 
He has incredible patience, understands your needs and does not  give bad attitude If you change your mind the next day. He was so sweet to my 5 years old every time and even gave him a present. 
He is a hard worker, very knowledgeable, always on time (unlike most of realtors), he says that it is never too late to pick up the phone or to show a property, (even if you already saw it and want to see it again).
He was always on top of everything, working 24/7 to make this process less painful and more enjoyable. 
We will definitely work with him again and cannot recommend him enough to anyone who is looking for a realtor that would go beyond their expectations. Thank Tudor and List Realty ! 

Maria Pía De La Torre    June 9, 2018   

I needed to move out quickly. I contacted several realtors, but no one would get back to me. Ben was the only realtor that got back to me in a timely fashion. He made the renting process so easy. I really appreciate the work he and Susie did. I would definitely recommend Ben Garcia and listrealty.

Brittany O'Neal    May 11, 2018   

Francesca Eulo was the most patient, upbeat and motivating Realtor.  I was so grateful for all the properties she took time showing me.  She is such a hard worker and definitely does her research.  She takes time to get to know you and never gives up until you find your new home.  I will refer her to anyone who listens.  My family and I thank you Francesca from the bottom of our hearts! Sincerely,
Susana Miller

Author *Susana Miller    May 5, 2018   

Olga was amazing, helped me find exactly what I needed and made the process smooth and painless!

I would definitely recommend her to friends
and family as she puts your needs ahead of anything else. And she's always available.

Author Jorge    May 2, 2018   

Ms. Olga Brent was a tremendous resource to acquiring my new property in Heron Bay.  She listened to my needs which she translated into a meticulously selected list of prospects.   She showed me the different neighborhoods with relevant ample information.  She prepared me to make a responsible proper offer which was accepted first time out.  In addition she help negotiate for current furnishings.  I’m completely satisfied with Ms. Brent profesional realty services and I will be happy to have her as my agent both for selling and acquiring.  Also, the Title Company of choice (FTIC) worked with us in perfect harmony.   Ms. Brent is a first rate realtor.

Noel A Acevedo    April 26, 2018   

My Husband and I wanted to move to a better place but due to our credit we were struggling to find someone who would have us ,though we made enough had no evictions or background but Kate and Kevin Rohrer worked with us for 2 months trying to find us what we were looking for and thanks to them we now live in a awesome place. They are amazing people with patience and drive anytime you are looking for a place, go to them you won't regret it.

Ramona Hunter    April 9, 2018   

Francesca was AMAZING!!!!! She was so patient and attentive to everything we were looking for! She was able to find us a perfect place to call our home! We would highly recommend using her for all your home searching needs! We will definitely be using her again in the coming months to complete our first home purchase!!!

Kerry & Michael    March 30, 2018   

Susie was amazing! She worked with me day and night to make sure I find the perfect apartment and I did! She was always available to answer any questions and would typically respond within minutes. She also made sure all my needs were met and I am very very happy with her services. I will be contacting her regarding buy a home very soon. Thank you again Susi!

Jordaine Dean    March 24, 2018   

Kate and Kevin are amazing!!! They were dedicated and persistent in finding our family the perfect home. They are the perfect team! If and when you need a home, I highly recommend you contact them. Kate's response was quick to any call, question or concern. Kevin was quick to get us in any home we wanted to see, most same day! These two are your go-to for sure!!! Thank you both so much, we love our new place.

Tiffany    March 16, 2018   

I want to think Kevin and Kate his lovely wife at List Realty for all the hard work he and she had done for me it was a difficult road but at the end I got what I wanted and I would recommend them highly to anybody even family to use them. 🙂

Marrine    March 9, 2018   

Testimonial * i could not find any place and other realtors took advantage of me not speaking English good. David was patient, helped me fill out association paperwork, dropped it off, drove me to approval and even got me house warming gift. I will recommend.

Author * Yung Liu    March 9, 2018   

*This is a new one for me I rarely find any vendor or service I use to be adequate and substantially deserving of a recommendation... I have had to deal with real estate agencies in the past and found them at best to be minimally adequate to deal with the complexity of selling or buying your home..
Olga Brent has gone beyond my expectations...She has been extraordinary patience. Persistent in her follow-ups. And what I find most rarely is her willingness to get involved and anticipate possible failures that can cost both time and money...Yes I most sincerely recommend List Realty, everybody involved including the owner Ben was extremely helpful in their efforts to bring me to a successful completion of finding a beautiful new home for my family.

Author *Enrique Hernandez    March 5, 2018   

Kevin and his wife Kate are just simply put amazing. Their work ethic and dedication to their clients is second to none. My fiancé and I were looking for months with not much luck and then we met Kevin, we were kind of particular in our needs and they met them with out question! My schedule is pretty crazy and Kevin met us at the times that worked best for us with out hesitation. We both have less than perfect credit and Kevin and his wife Kate didn’t let us get discouraged and they didn’t abandon us either. When they did find us the house that fit our needs in the area we wanted they stayed with us the every step of the way. They worked tirelessly from getting the rental agreement prepared to receiving the keys. They are genuinely good people with honesty, integrity and a sincerity that is a rare find. We were lucky to have them working with us and we have even invited them to our 1st bbq. I would recommend them and their broker at list realty to any one for any of your real estate needs. Outstanding individuals and awesome team. Thank you we love our new home!

Kate and Michele    February 1, 2018   

Jamie Cox from List Realty did a wonderful job with finding an apartment for my fiance and me.
She took the time to know exactly what we were looking for, and in the area we wanted.
Jamie kept us up-to-date with texts and emails, and always kept her appointmemts with us.
Thank you so much Jamie!

Greg N    January 21, 2018   

Testimonial *
Thank you Jamie Cox for all your help and attention to details in finding my cute and convenient apartment.
Jamie was very approachable and easy to communicate with.She understood my situation and needs. If I ever need help I will contact her again.

Thank you

Author Carole Ringuet    December 19, 2017   

Ali was awesome! I live in NY and had a very short time to find a place for my mom who was moving from the Caribbean to FL so I contacted Ali. She was very patient and positive. Even when I started to get a bit discouraged she kept saying don't worry we will find a place for mom and we did! I know that I would not have been able to pull this off without her help. Kudos for all you do Ali and a heartfelt thank you.

Otencia    December 12, 2017   

Miss Ali is an exceptional employee to your company.Miss Ali is very thorough and professional . Any establishment would be lucky to have a hard worker like Miss Ali . She is a pleasure and very helpful. I look forward to working with her helping me to get a residence. sincerely, AnnMarie

Miss ali    December 6, 2017   

From start to finish Jamie Cox went out off her way to help us find my parents a new place to live. (They had living in St Thomas, Virgin Islands for 30 years and had to relocate due to the devastating hurricanes.) Jamie began by answering an inquiry I had made about an apartment in Weston while we in New York City. She then sent a selection of appropriate possibilities for us to look at when we arrived in Weston a few days latter. We were able to drive around on our own and see which complexes we liked and were ready to start our search with Jamie the day after we arrived. We found the perfect place in an hour.
The initial paperwork went quickly and smoothly, but there were some problems with the management agency and problems with all the papers they needed from my parents who have most things in St Thomas, a place that still did not have electricity, DMV offices that were operating etc. Also various people on the owner's side were out of town for Thanksgiving. Jamie kept on top of all these crazy problems and approval was secured. She went out of her way to accommodate my elderly parents so they didn't need to travel too far out of their way to deliver all the paperwork.

Slowly the issues were solved one by one and they are happily settled in their new home. Such relief!
I know that if needed Jamie is still there for my parents. Thanks for everything!

Author *Deborah Wells    December 4, 2017   

I cannot thank Francesca enough for all her time and effort she put in showing me multiple apartments. She went out of her way to make sure that all the apartments we looked at were dog friendly. It took some time but she did it. I would definitely like to have her as my agent a again.

Joey Bates    December 4, 2017   

Finally, I got my first apartment because of Natasha Saffie. Looking for an apartment was not easy. Thankfully, Natasha was very kind, honest and patient with me. It was great working with her and I would definitely would work with her in the future. I thank you Natasha for the wonderful experience of renting my first home.

Ariel    December 3, 2017   

I can only assume my experience is an indication of the usual standard and approach by this outfit. It was easier in the end than I expected it might be and was pretty darn quick, to boot. Again, based on expectations. That said, I give ALL credit to Natasha Saffie, who even after I had been contacted by 2 other realtors - one referred - was persistent from day one and didn't stop touching base, initially and then throughout the process. Wasted no time pursuing leads forwarded by me prior to us speaking for the first time. I was always kept up to speed and had trustworthy notes given to me along the way as to the good or bad prospects. Operational procedure and attitudes and vibe of established communities; you name it. I want there each time she spoke with someone, but the responses told you really that she was working for you, as if there were no other clients. And she doesn't waste time where none should be given. Great instincts and very attentive, responsive, respectful and respectable. She helped and taught, and I listened and learned. When you're unsure, it's your first such experience and everything isn't lining up perfectly, Natasha's your girl. Cooperate and respect this woman because she deserves it. The kind of representative you just leave to do what she does and do your part to help her help you. KUDOS Natasha!! Will always be happy we met, and grateful. I appreciate you. Thank you.

Sherlen    December 1, 2017   

I've had an unforgettable experience with Natasha Saffie. I needed to move and we worked together as a team to find a place despite my personal situation. She was always available, sweet, hardworking, and very reassuring. It was the first time I ever used a realtor and I know, without a shadow of a doubt, that when I'm ready to find another place in the far future, I will be reaching out to her without hesitation. AND I'll be telling EVERYONE I know about her. Natasha, thank you so much for everything. You are a God send.

Samantha    November 30, 2017   

Once again thanks Natasha! she is by far the best realtor I've worked with. She was very kind and patient. She worked day and night to assure I found the right condo. I'm going to refer her to everyone I know! Lol will definitely contact her once I'm ready to buy a house...thanks again you were an angel sent from God 🙂

Charmine    November 8, 2017   

My sister and I worked with the wonderful Jamie Cox, who got us closed and moved into our new townhouse within a week! She was extremely flexible and had no problem meeting with us at odd hours. She had great follow up and was very persistent on helping with prelim repairs/maintenance. She was extremely patient with our countless questions, since this is our first rental. We would definitely use Jamie again and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to rent/buy in the area!

Jen    October 28, 2017   

Thanks Natasha...working with you has been fast and easy, you taught me to be patient, everything is a process, and you have made it easier and faster for me: thank you for your discipline, for your world of encouragement, she is....fast, constant , respectful, kind, above all things, excellent human being, a pleasure to work with her, I had a lot of luck, thank Natasha Saffie.
En espanol....Gracias porque puse en ti mi apuro, resulto que me quitaste el stress de mi busqueda, mi hiciste ver todo con mas claridad, es rapida, muy respetuosa, y buen ser humano, tuve mucha suerte en trabajar con ella, mil gracias Natasha.
Mary : )

mariacmaring@gmail.com    October 2, 2017   

Our realtor Natasha Saffie was the BEST!!!!! She really did go out of her way! All times of the day and even nights I would text, call or email her and even if she was busy she would get right back to me. She wrote up too many offers with not one complaint, made sure we could view all properties in a range of 2 counties even if timing seemed impossible. I would recommend her to anyone even ones who can't afford an expensive rental. She won't treat you any different even if you can't afford a big rental property. Thank you Natasha for the great work you do and without a doubt I will be contacting you when we are ready to purchase our home. 😄

Krystle De Haz    September 29, 2017   

When I thought that there was no chance I could find a place suiting in the short time frame that I had to work with along came Natasha Saffie. She was so quick to respond and tirelessly worked to find me the perfect fit for my needs. The professionalism and satisfaction of her skills are par to none. I highly recommend Ms. Saffie for anyone's needs looking for a place to live!

Author *Justin    September 26, 2017   

We had a wonderful experience working with Desiree Wilcox -- she is personable, understanding, and realistic. We started working with her a bit early to get a feel for the market and what was available. She was respectful of our desire to do this and never pushed us into seeing a home that was out of budget or our specifications. She was very responsive. When we found the home we loved, she gave us great advice in putting together an application and advocated for us. It all happened in less than 24 hours, too! We can't say enough great things about working with Desiree - she is the perfect realtor in our minds!

Callie & Jay    August 15, 2017   

Fernando Ortiz was professional and efficient. Within a few hours, he knew my personality and lifestyle and was able to pick my ideal apartment: Sunrise Harbor. I moved in August 1 and could not be happier.

Sally Odowd    August 11, 2017   

Fernando Ortiz was professional and efficient. Within a few hours, he knew my personality and lifestyle and was able to pick my ideal apartment: Sunrise Harbor. I moved in August 1 and could not be happier.

Sally Odowd    August 11, 2017   

they are very helpful, great customer service.

Charles JR    August 10, 2017   

My agent, N. Saffie, was very helpful. Not only did she send me listings multiple times a day, she answered all of my questions and remained patient with me in the midst of the entire process. I was very pleased with the overall experience and would definitely recommend List Realty to anyone looking to rent or own a home.

Florencia Guerrier    August 9, 2017   
Author Picture

Ben and List Realty have been helping me for years. They have found me a beautiful home to rent for my family, and have helped me rent out investment properties I own. Ben also got me a great price for a home I needed to sell quickly. Ben knows the Hollywood market like the back of his hand, and has great resources outside of the area as well. I would enthusiastically recommend Hollywood Homes for any aspect of purchase, sales or rental.

Amanda M    July 28, 2017   

Ben was outstanding from start to finish! We had a bit of a rocky road when we had to relocate from Vero Beach, but Ben made the process so smooth. He always worked with our difficult schedule and was a huge help in moving the application process along quickly when we needed it. I would definitely recommend Ben to anyone looking to rent or buy!

Elizabeth    June 3, 2017   
Author Picture

Amazing service. My soon-to-be new community kept trying to give me the run-around but Ben and Susie really handled our situation with excellent professionalism. When I move out, I would definitely try them again.

Alden Darbouze    May 29, 2017   
Author Picture

I wish there was a 10!! I am so very happy to have contacted Mrs. Demitro. After several bad run ins she was able to help myself and my roommates obtaining a place to stay. I'm truly thankful for the entire List Realty team that made this move happen. Thank you thank you thank you for EVERYTHING!

Dee Dee Williams    May 28, 2017   
Author Picture

I can't say enough positive things about LIst Realty. Everyone was professional, efficient and always accommodating. They took the time to understand my needs and guide me through the process of finding housing that best suited my needs. They are true professional who are always concerned with the best interests of their clients.

Carol D    March 14, 2017   

Susie is the BEST! I say this because finding a home for my husband and I wasn't particularly easy because of past situations BUT Susie went above and beyond! We saw the place we wanted and Susie did the rest. She put an offer in for us, and got the place in less than a week!!!! She is an amazing person with a great personality I will definitely be referring her to my friends and family!

Jasmine Walker    March 14, 2017   

Great staff great office. ben is very patient and listened to me to find out what i needed. other agents i called around never returned calls or tried to force me into a place they wanted me to take. ben was more calm and cool like he was more concerned about getting me the right place than making the sale right away. the only reason i didnt give him a 5 is he was 10 minutes late to two appointments...i should give him slack because he is busy but.....

Henry Whittaker    February 4, 2017   
Author Picture

First off, Mr Garcia was amazingly helpful. I was really worried since i was moving from georgia and everything is different an way more expensive. I was told not to trust anyone down hear but i had to take a leap of faith because i dont know the areas or neighborhoods. I did meet several agents before I met ben and within 10 minutes I knew he was the one. he answered all my questions and didnt try to shove me in a place. Im super happy!

Steven Amas    January 24, 2017   

Very good service.
Ben was very kind and assist me during all my process and thanks to him I was able to find a nice place to live.
Thanks again

marianne    October 17, 2016   

What a frustrating experience i was having before I ran across bens website. I must have called a dozen realtors and no one ever got back to me. Thank you Mr.garcia for getting back to me and helping me find my new apartment I really love it.

P Jacques    October 4, 2016   

Had a great experience with ben buying our first home. I had no idea what to expect from the process and Ben was there every step of the way and we got our new home.

Felix Johnson    September 27, 2016   

I used ben and i recommended him to my dad and he used him also. I had to express how happy we both are to have dealt with ben. Finding and getting my duplex was very smooth didnt have much drama but my dads deal getting a condo was a real tough. The associaiton denied him for credit and he was pretty devestated but ben said not to worry they were not allowed to deny him becasue of bylaws or something like that. he said he would fight it. He began writing letter demanding the condo rules bylaws and other stuff. Make a long story short yesterday the association retracted their denial and accepted him. Im not sure anyone would have done what he did to get us in but he really knows what hes talking about

Orestes G    September 18, 2016   
Author Picture

From the very moment i have thought of buying home in Florida and i met these people Hollywood Homes, i got to know that this team is far beyond the type of real estate agents that might encourage you to buy a place. These people actually finds what you need and exactly what my dream home. I am very thankful and glad to work with them. Really Appreciated.

M Hagg    August 24, 2016